CAMRA button




Flickr Photos

Facebook button Flickr button
Circle YouTube

You Tube


Instagram logo
Twitter Logo NEW

To get in touch by email, please use the links below, or just copy and paste

the address:



Committee members


Branch Contact: Nigel Halton -

Chairman: Tony Jenkins -

Festival Organiser: David Dixon - 

Festival Beer and Cider Orders -              

Membership Secretary: Warren Yabsley -

Newsletter - Nigel Halton

Pub Database Holder: Dave Ansley -

Secretary: Dave Ansley -

Tasting Panel Coordinator: David Dixon -

Treasurer: Keith Sunderland -

Webmaster: Christine Jopling -

Young Members: Warren Yabsley -





Contact Us

AddressOwl 150