CAMRA button

Leeds CAMRA

Leeds CAMRA

@LeedsCAMRA

Flickr Photos

Twitter button Facebook button Flickr button
Circle YouTube

You Tube

@LeedsCAMRA

Instagram logo

To get in touch by email, please use the links below, or just copy and paste

the address:

 

 

Committee members

 

Branch Contact: Nigel Halton - BranchContact@leeds-camra.com

Chairman: Tony Jenkins - Chairman@leeds-camra.com

Festival Organiser: David Dixon - BeerFestivals@leeds-camra.com 

Festival Beer and Cider Orders - leedsbeerfest.orders@gmail.com              

Membership Secretary: Warren Yabsley - Membership@leeds-camra.com

Newsletter Editor: Richard Coldwell - Newsletter@leeds-camra.com

Press and Publicity: Richard Coldwell - PressandPublicity@leeds-camra.com

Pub Database Holder: David Ansley - WhatPub@leeds-camra.com

Secretary: Dave Ansley - Secretary@leeds-camra.com

Social Secretary: Adam Wilson - SocialSecretary@leeds-camra.com

Tasting Panel Coordinator: David Dixon - TastingPanel@leeds-camra.com

Treasurer: Keith Sunderland - Treasurer@leeds-camra.com

Vice Chairman: Katie Marriott - ViceChair@leeds-camra.com

Webmaster: Christine Jopling - Webmaster@leeds-camra.com

Young Members: Warren Yabsley - YoungMembers@leeds-camra.com

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

AddressOwl 150