CAMRA button

Leeds CAMRA

Leeds CAMRA

@LeedsCAMRA

Flickr Photos

Twitter button Facebook button Flickr button
Circle YouTube

You Tube

Instagram

Instagram logo

To get in touch by email, please use the links below, or just copy and paste

the address:

 

 

Committee members

 

Branch Contact: Nigel Halton - BranchContact@leeds-camra.com

Chairman: Tony Jenkins - Chairman@leeds-camra.com

Festival Organiser: David Dixon - BeerFestivals@leeds-camra.com                

Membership Secretary: Warren Yabsley - Membership@leeds-camra.com

Newsletter Editor: Ian Smith - Newsletter@leeds-camra.com

Press and Publicity: Richard Coldwell - PressandPublicity@leeds-camra.com

Pub Database Holder: David Ansley - WhatPub@leeds-camra.com

Secretary: Carole Taylor - Secretary@leeds-camra.com

Social Secretary: Adam Wilson - SocialSecretary@leeds-camra.com

Tasting Panel Coordinator: David Dixon - TastingPanel@leeds-camra.com

Treasurer: Keith Sunderland - Treasurer@leeds-camra.com

Vice Chairman: Katie Marriott - ViceChair@leeds-camra.com

Webmaster: Christine Jopling - Webmaster@leeds-camra.com

Young Members: Warren Yabsley - YoungMembers@leeds-camra.com

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

AddressOwl 150