contact us

To get in touch by email, please use the links below, or just copy and paste the address:

Committee members

 

Branch Contact: Nigel Halton

BranchContact@leeds-camra.com

Chairman: Tony Jenkins

Chairman@leeds-camra.com

         

Membership Secretary: Warren Yabsley

Membership@leeds-camra.com

Newsletter: Nigel Halton

Newsletter@leeds-camra.com

Press and Publicity: Mike Hampshire

PressandPublicity@leeds-camra.com

Pub Database Holder: Dave Ansley

WhatPub@leeds-camra.com

Secretary: Dave Ansley

Secretary@leeds-camra.com

Social Secretary: Katie Marriott

SocialSecretary@leeds-camra.com

Tasting Panel Coordinator: David Dixon

TastingPanel@leeds-camra.com

Treasurer: Keith Sunderland

Treasurer@leeds-camra.com

Vice Chair: Mike Hampshire

ViceChair@leeds-camra.com 

Webmaster: Tony Jenkins

Webmaster@leeds-camra.com

Young Members: Warren Yabsley

YoungMembers@leeds-camra.com