contact us

To get in touch by email, please use the links below, or just copy and paste the address:

Committee members

 

Branch Contact: Nigel Halton

BranchContact@leeds-camra.com

Chairman: Tony Jenkins

Chairman@leeds-camra.com

Festival Organiser: David Dixon

BeerFestivals@leeds-camra.com 

Festival Beer and Cider Orders

leedsbeerfest.orders@gmail.com 

             

Membership Secretary: Warren Yabsley

Membership@leeds-camra.com

Newsletter: Nigel Halton

Newsletter@leeds-camra.com

Pub Database Holder: Dave Ansley

WhatPub@leeds-camra.com

Secretary: Dave Ansley

Secretary@leeds-camra.com

Tasting Panel Coordinator: David Dixon

TastingPanel@leeds-camra.com

Treasurer: Keith Sunderland

Treasurer@leeds-camra.com

Webmaster: Christine Jopling

Webmaster@leeds-camra.com

Young Members: Warren Yabsley

YoungMembers@leeds-camra.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Flickr
  • YouTube

News!

Read all

about it!

Metro - public transport              Trading Standards              The small print