contact us

To get in touch by email, please use the links below, or just copy and paste the address:

Committee members


Branch Contact: Nigel Halton

Chairman: Tony Jenkins


Membership Secretary: Warren Yabsley

Newsletter: Nigel Halton

Press and Publicity: Mike Hampshire

Pub Database Holder: Dave Ansley

Secretary: Dave Ansley

Social Secretary: Katie Marriott

Tasting Panel Coordinator: David Dixon

Treasurer: Keith Sunderland

Vice Chair: Mike Hampshire 

Webmaster: Tony Jenkins

Young Members: Warren Yabsley